学ぶ

【Online6/14】ニーズの美しさーー ロバート・ゴンザレスの教え〔イリス・バヴィダマン〕

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加
  • LINEで送る
★日時 6月14日(火)午後7時(録画視聴も可)
★場所 オンライン
★参加費 無料
★お申し込みはこちらから!
(イベントページの参加ボタンだけではご参加いただけません)
https://www.japan-festival.nvcrising.org/ja/event-beauty-of-needs

NVCグローバルフェス2022プレイベント(無料)!

NVCグローバル・フェスティバルJAPAN2022開催にあたり、無料の体験イベントをご用意いたしました。
(英語・日本語通訳つき)
どなたでもご参加いただけます。
NVCグローバルフェスティバルジャパン2022 Webサイトはこちら!

ニーズの美しさ

世界中でNVCとコンパッション(慈悲、思いやり)について伝えてくれ、昨年惜しまれながらこの世を去ったロバート・ゴンザレスが探求した『コンパッションを生きる』のコンセプトを紹介する入門編です。
リクエストが助けにならなかったとき、手段が尽きてしまったとき、どうやってニーズとつながり、また奥深くにある願いにつながることができるでしょう?
このセッションでは、たとえ今、その質が望むほど人生になかったとしても、命が持つ質や憧れの豊かさや豊富さを体験することができます。
魔法みたい?
そうなんです。

講師:イリス・バヴィダマン/Iris Bawidamann

CNVCの認定NVCトレーナー。10年近くロバート・ゴンザレスのもとで学び、アシスタントを努めてきた。一般向けワークショップだけでなく企業研修においても『コンパッションを生きる』『ニーズの美しさ』のワークを広めている。ドイツとヨーロッパでNVCを普及している組織KLARWEITの共同創立者。ポジティブNVCと、この地球に生きる全ての人に宿るリソースに焦点をおいて活動中。

The beauty of needs, continuing the teachings of Robert Gonzales

Tuesday June 14th 2022
6月14日(火)午後7時から
7pm Japan standard time
6:00 NYC
7:00 Argentina
12:00 CEST
13:00 Kenya
15:30 India
20:00 Sydney, Australia
Free event in honor of the second Japan Global NVC Rising Online Festival
Languages: English with Japanese translation.
Everyone is welcome sign up for free in this link :
https://www.japan-festival.nvcrising.org/event-beauty-of…
(Recording available)

The beauty of needs.

Intention: Basic introduction into the concept of living compassion as developed by Robert Gonzales. How can we connect to our needs and deep longings, when requests don’t help and you are at the end of your strategies? In this session you can experience the fullness and abundance of a need, quality or longing, even if right now this quality is not as present in your life as you would want it to. Sounds magic? It is 😉
Iris Bawidamann is a CNVC certified NVC trainer and has been a student and assistant to Robert Gonzales for about a decade. She is spreading the work of Living Compassion and the beauty of needs for many years now in open training but also company workshops. She is the co-founder of KLARWEIT, an organization spreading NVC IN Germany and Europe. Her focus is on positive NVC and the resources that are inhabiting every single person on this planet.
  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加
  • LINEで送る